Nilandhooo 4-1 Victory

Nilandhoo football team thrashed Victory SC 4-1 on Monday evening.

Goals for Victory was scored by Ibrahim Furugan, Shan and Ghanian striker Lucas. The only goal for Victory was scored by Nihan.

Nilandhoo and Victory will face Foakaidhoo and Green Streets respectively in the final games of Dhivehi Premier League.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post