Blues Win Dhivehi League

New Radiant beat TC 3-2 to win Ooredoo Dhivehi Premier League with a game in hand. This is the sixth time New Radiant wins Dhivehi Premier League.

New Radiant secured the league with 36 points from 13 games while TC is on the second position with 29 points.

As the champions of Dhivehi Premier League, New Radiant is now qualified for the AFC Cup 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *